Meet the team.

RETAIL MANAGEMENT

Margo Quinn

Margo Quinn

Retailer Principal

margo.quinn@quinngroup.ca

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

Jordan Domelle

Jordan Domelle

General Manager and Managing Partner

jordan.domelle@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

Elie Bejjany

Elie Bejjany

Fixed Operations Manager

elie@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 331

5197470269 EXT 331

Karina Freiburger

Karina Freiburger

Business Manager

karina.freigburger@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 519.747.0269 EXT 2267

519.747.0269 EXT 2267

Bryan Buma

Bryan Buma

Business Manager

bryan.buma@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2280

5197470269 EXT 2280

David Belsky

David Belsky

Business Manager

david.belsky@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2274

5197470269 EXT 2274

Steve Collins

Steve Collins

Business Manager

steve.collins@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2240

5197470269 EXT 2240

NEW VEHICLE AND PRE-OWNED SALES

Ged Smyth

Ged Smyth

Sales Manager

ged.smyth@minigrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2232

5197470269 EXT 2232

Matt Belcastro - 2017 MINI Ace

Matt Belcastro - 2017 MINI Ace

Sales Advisor

matt.belcastro@minigrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2227

5197470269 EXT 2227

Carson Brown

Carson Brown

Sales Advisor

carson.brown@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2228

5197470269 EXT 2228

SERVICE

Christian Ciupak

Christian Ciupak

Service Manager

christian.ciupak@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

Ian Thiessen

Ian Thiessen

Service Advisor

ian.thiessen@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2230

5197470269 EXT 2230

Jermain Hudson

Jermain Hudson

Service Advisor

jermain.hudson@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2294

5197470269 EXT 2294

Refael Camacho

Refael Camacho

Service Advisor

rafael.camacho@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2259

5197470269 EXT 2259

Ali Issaky

Ali Issaky

Service Advisor

ali.issaky@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2288

5197470269 EXT 2288

Martin Steenbergen

Martin Steenbergen

Service Advisor

martin.steenbergen@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

Martin Vazac

Martin Vazac

Service Advisor

martin.vazac@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

Tom Pecarski

Tom Pecarski

Service Advisor

tom.pecarski@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Rene Desombre

Rene Desombre

Parts Manager

rene.desombre@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2248

5197470269 EXT 2248

Moose Hosein

Moose Hosein

Wholesale

moose@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269

5197470269

Rob Kobayashi

Rob Kobayashi

Parts Advisor

rob.kobayashi@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2269

5197470269 EXT 2269

Adam Hambly

Adam Hambly

Parts Advisor

adam.hambly@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2282

5197470269 EXT 2282

George Fil

George Fil

Parts Advisor

george.fil@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2251

5197470269 EXT 2251

John Girsa

John Girsa

Parts Advisor

john.girsa@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 2268

5197470269 EXT 2268