Meet the team.

RETAIL MANAGEMENT

Margo Quinn

Margo Quinn

Retailer Principal

margo.quinn@quinngroup.ca

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Jordan Domelle

Jordan Domelle

General Manager

jordan.domelle@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Elie Bejjany

Elie Bejjany

Fixed Operations Manager

elie@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 331

(519) 747-0269 EXT 331

Karina Freiburger

Karina Freiburger

Business Manager

karina.freigburger@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2267

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2267

Bryan Buma

Bryan Buma

Business Manager

bryan.buma@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2280

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2280

David Belsky

David Belsky

Business Manager

david.belsky@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2274

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2274

Steve Collins

Steve Collins

Business Manager

steve.collins@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2240

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2240

NEW VEHICLE AND PRE-OWNED SALES

Ged Smyth

Ged Smyth

Sales Manager

ged.smyth@minigrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2232

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2232

Matt Belcastro - 2017 MINI Ace

Matt Belcastro - 2017 MINI Ace

Sales Advisor

matt.belcastro@minigrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2227

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2227

Carson Brown

Carson Brown

Sales Advisor

carson.brown@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2228

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2228

Mengting "Andrea" Sun

Mengting "Andrea" Sun

Sales Advisor

andrea.sun@minigrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2297 WeChat: Andreasun1

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2297 WeChat: Andreasun1

Maiwand Faqiri

Maiwand Faqiri

Delivery Specialist

mobility@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2266

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2266

Devin Ziegenbein

Devin Ziegenbein

Delivery Specialist

devin.ziegenbein@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2266

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2266

SERVICE

Christian Ciupak

Christian Ciupak

Service Manager

christian.ciupak@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Ian Thiessen

Ian Thiessen

Service Advisor

ian.thiessen@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2230

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2230

Jermain Hudson

Jermain Hudson

Service Advisor

jermain.hudson@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2294

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2294

Refael Camacho

Refael Camacho

Service Advisor

rafael.camacho@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2259

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2259

Ali Issaky

Ali Issaky

Service Advisor

ali.issaky@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2288

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2288

Martin Steenbergen

Martin Steenbergen

Service Advisor

martin.steenbergen@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Martin Vazac

Martin Vazac

Service Advisor

martin.vazac@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Rene Desombre

Rene Desombre

Parts Manager

rene.desombre@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2248

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2248

Moose Hosein

Moose Hosein

Wholesale

moose@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Adam Hambly

Adam Hambly

Parts Advisor

adam.hambly@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 2282

(519) 747-0269 EXT 2282