Meet the Team | MINI Grand River

Meet the team.

RETAIL MANAGEMENT

Margo Quinn

Margo Quinn

Retailer Principal

margo.quinn@quinngroup.ca

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Jordan Domelle

Jordan Domelle

General Manager

jordan.domelle@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269

(519) 747-0269

Elie Bejjany

Elie Bejjany

Fixed Operations Manager

elie@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5331

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5331

FINANCIAL SERVICES

David Belsky

David Belsky

Business Manager

david.belsky@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5274

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5274

Andrew Kim

Andrew Kim

Business Manager

andrew.kim@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5246

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5246

Ian Barr

Ian Barr

Business manager

ian.barr@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5267

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5267

NEW VEHICLE AND PRE-OWNED SALES

Kyle Zoon

Kyle Zoon

Sales Manager

kyle.zoon@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5431

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5431

Richard Kovacs

Richard Kovacs

Sales Manager

richard.kovacs@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5229

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5229

Matt Belcastro - MINI ACE 2018 & MINI ACE Pre Owned

Matt Belcastro - MINI ACE 2018 & MINI ACE Pre Owned

Sales Advisor

matt.belcastro@minigrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5227

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5227

SERVICE

Christian Ciupak

Christian Ciupak

Service Manager

christian.ciupak@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5289

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5289

Jermain Hudson

Jermain Hudson

Service Advisor

jermain.hudson@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5294

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5294

Martin Vazac

Martin Vazac

Service Advisor

martin.vazac@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5287

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5287

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Ricky Salmon

Ricky Salmon

Parts Manager

devroy.salmon@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: 5197470269 EXT 5292

5197470269 EXT 5292

Moose Hosein

Moose Hosein

Wholesale

moose@bmwgrandriver.com

Phone: (519) 747-0269 EXT 5241

(519) 747-0269 EXT 5241

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-05-21 12:00:31 PM
Layout-Start 2022-05-21 12:00:31 PM
Layout-Finish 2022-05-21 12:00:31 PM